Miley, “Liam has become my best friend in the whole wide world”

Not only is she brave to stand-up for herself, Miley Cyrus is not afraid to talk about her co-star/real life boyfriend, Liam Hemsworth.

“[Liam has] become my best friend in the whole wide world. I love him.” Demi, looks like you’ve been replaced!

He really respects me for who I am because coming from Australia, he really didn’t know me as the celebrity I am here. I got to tell him about myself on my own terms and my own way. He had no preconceived notion of who I was supposed to be.”

Of meeting Liam on set, Miley says, “The last thing I was expecting to do was to fall in love. I went there thinking the summer was about me and getting focused on my career. But I guess God was like, ‘Girl, here is this amazing guy.’”

“He’s very grateful for what he has, but he doesn’t let it go to his head. I’m like that too,” adds Cyrus.

She’s doing a great job at promoting her new Movie!

THE LAST SONG COMES OUT MARCH 31ST.

Leave a Reply

