“Good Luck Charlie” Official Website LAUNCHED

Disney has launched a new website for the upcoming Disney Channel Original Series “Good Luck Charlie,” which will premiere on the Disney Channel Sunday, April 4th at 8:30pm ET/PT. You can check out the site at http://www.goodluckcharlie.com

Fans who visit the site can play games, check out photos from GLC and watch videos of the cast of the show.

Below is the premiere schedule for Disney’s Good Luck Charlie:

Friday, March 19: Free preview of “Good Luck Charlie” episode available on iTunes.

Friday, March 26: Radio Disney Planet Premieres the series’ theme song “Hang In There Baby,” performed by Bridgit Mendler. The music video debuts on Disney Channel.

Sunday, March 28: Preview of “Good Luck Charlie” premiere episode available on Disney Channel on Demand.

Sunday, April 4: Broadcast television premiere of “High School Musical 3: Senior Year” (6:30 p.m., ET/PT) followed by Disney Channel premiere of “Good Luck Charlie” (8:30 p.m., ET/PT), with simulcast on Sprint TV, MobiTV and FloTV.

Monday, April 5: “Good Luck Charlie” premiere episode available on Mobile VOD (AT&T, Sprint and Verizon). Second episode to sneak peek at http://www.Disneychannel.com <

12 thoughts on ““Good Luck Charlie” Official Website LAUNCHED

  1. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it
    is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. Plastic flatware is good for using inside the outdoors and for your kids because
    letting them use the stainless-steel flatware is nothing but trouble
    especially the kids who throw things while eating. Oneida flatware has three main
    categories that could enable your search according for a taste so that you just don’t get lost within the variety of patterns. Many good reviews are actually said in regards to the products handling, cleaning ease, durability and design, which may serve because the basis for consideration when buying.

  3. hello the Duncan family my family and me all love to watch good luck Charlie it’s so funny and I met Bridget mendler in Melbourne and I gave her a cuddle and I got her signature
    from cloe sera
    16 years old

  4. hello the Duncan family my family and me love to watch good luck Charlie it’s so funny and I met bridge mendler in Melbourne I gave her a cuddle and I got her signature

  5. hello the Duncan family my family and me love to watch good luck Charlie it’s so funny I met Bridget mendler I gave her a cuddle and I got her signature
    from cloe sera
    16 years old

  6. You post very interesting posts here. Your page deserves much bigger audience.
    It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know very useful service that can help you, simply search
    in google: svetsern traffic tips

Leave a Reply

